How to watch the presentation of the Huawei P30 and P30 Pro

Как смотреть презентацию Huawei P30 и P30 Pro

March 26, Huawei will hold an international presentation in Paris with the slogan «#Peremeshivanie». The company does not hide that will be presented: even in the Russian version of the website there is a page dedicated to the flagship P30 and P30 Pro.

Tell how you can watch the live broadcast of the event.

Huawei will televise videoair with the presentation on YouTube. There is an option of viewing in English in the original, as well as with the localization of units of Huawei Russia.

Beginning at 14:00 CET, 16:00 Moscow, 18:00 from Ekaterinburg, 20:00, at Novosibirsk and Krasnoyarsk, 23:00 in Vladivostok.

In text to follow events in our Telegram channel Rozetked Live. Major announcements will appear on the site by tag Huawei, as well as in social networks: «Vkontakte», Twitter, Facebook and Telegram.

About Huawei P30 and P30 Pro already know almost everything: appearance, detailed specifications and prices for the European market.

Source

Оставьте комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *